Certainly! You can cancel the Auto-deposit setting at any time through the TD list screen.
1. For Principal rollover TD, the original amount will continue to be invested after maturity, while the interest will be transferred to the Spend Account.
2. For Total rollover TD, both the original amount and the interest will be automatically rolled over into a new TD with the same term but at the current interest rate.
3. For Non-rollover TD, the original amount and the interest are not automatically rolled over but transferred to the Spend Account.